The Relaxing Hotels > Antico Palazzo Rospigliosi


 
Antico Palazzo Rospigliosi

START | LAGE | RESERVIERUNGEN | GALERIE | SONDERANGEBOTE

 
BUCHEN SIE ONLINE
divider


















Antico Palazzo Rospigliosi Rome
Antico Palazzo Rospigliosi Rome

WILLKOMMEN IM ANTICO PALAZZO ROSPIGLIOSI

Das Hotel Antico Palazzo Rospigliosi wurde im Jahr 2005 komplett renoviert. Seit der Wiedereröffnung dieses Luxushotels wird es Hotel Antico Palazzo Rospigliosi genannt.

Das Hotel Rospigliosi befindet sich im ehemaligen Palazzo Imperiali Borromeo, einem antiken Gebäude aus der späten Renaissance. Dieses Gebäude ist der ehemalige Wohnsitz von Giuglio Rospigliosi, der im Jahr 1667 Papst Clemens IX wurde. Das Anwesen befindet sich im Herzen des Stadtzentrums direkt neben der Kirche Santa Maria Maggiore, auf halbem Wege zwischen dem Bahnhof Termini und dem Kolosseum.

Es gibt 4 Stockwerke, die an einen Fahrstuhl und ein beeindruckendes Treppenhaus aus Marmor angebunden sind. Das Hotel hat ausserdem seinen eigenen privaten Innenhofgarten, ein Restaurant, einen Konferenzraum und ein Studierzimmer. Als denkmalgeschütztes Gebäude ist das Rospigliosi Teil des italienischen Nationalerbes und als solches kann es ohne eine ausdrückliche Genehmigung der Regierung nicht drastisch verändert werden. Es besteht aus 40 Gästezimmern, die alle mit Klimaanlage und allen modernen Einrichtungen ausgestattet sind und zusätzlich hat es 12 Fuß dicke Mauern, um zu versichern, dass die Zimmer ruhig, gemütlich und großräumig sind. Das neue Hotel Antico Palazzo Rospigliosi ist mit Sicherheit eines der feinsten 4 Sterne Hotels in Rom.

Die zwei Säle sind für Veranstaltungen oder Konzerte ausgestattet und stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung ebenso wie die Lesesäle. Vom Innenhof aus haben Sie Zugang zu den internen Kirchen; eine davon kann zum Abhalten von religiösen Zeremonien genutzt werden.

Das Hotel befindet sich nur wenige Schritte von allen wichtigen Monumenten Roms entfernt wie z.B. Forum Romanum und Kolosseum.

 
Lageplan

Die Einkaufs- und Geschäftsbezirke wie Via Veneto, Via Condotti und die Spanische Treppe sind vom Hotel Antico Palazzo Rospigliosi aus bequem zu Fuß erreichbar.

» Alle wichtigen Kreditkarten werden akzeptiert
» Komplett renoviert im Jahr 2005
» Im ehemaligen Palazzo Imperiali Borromeo gelegen
» Sehr nahe am Kolosseum
» Klimaanlage und alle modernen Annehmlichkeiten

   
The Relaxing Hotels Rome
Residenza Monti
Colosseo Studio Suites
Hotel Valle
 
Antico Palazzo Rospigliosi - Via Liberiana, 21 - 00185 Rom, Italien | Tel - +39 06 48930495 Fax - +39 06 4814837

E-mail: marketing@therelaxinghotels.com - P.IVA 05134461002

Webdesign und Aktualisierung von: Fisheyes Ltd. - Mitglied von The Relaxing Hotels Rom

The Relaxing Hotels > Antico Palazzo Rospigliosi


 
Antico Palazzo Rospigliosi

HOME | ROOMS & SERVICES | LOCATION | HISTORY | RESERVATIONS | GALLERY | SPECIAL OFFERS | CONTACT US

 
BOOK ONLINE
divider


















Antico Palazzo Rospigliosi Rome
Antico Palazzo Rospigliosi Rome

WELCOME TO THE ANTICO PALAZZO ROSPIGLIOSI

The Antico Palazzo Rospigliosi has been completely renovated in 2005. Re-opened this new look luxury hotel is called the Hotel Antico Palazzo Rospigliosi.

The Hotel Rospigliosi is located in the former Palazzo Imperiali Borromeo, an ancient building dating back to the late Renaissance. The building is the former residence of Giulio Rospigliosi who became Pope Clement IX in 1667. The property is located in the heart of the city centre right next to the church of Santa Maria Maggiore half way between Termini train station and the Colosseum.

There are 4 floors served by 1 elevator and an impressive marble stone staircase. The hotel also has its own private courtyard, restaurant, meeting room and study room. A listed building the Rospigliosi is part of the Italian National Heritage and as such can not be drastically altered without express permission from the Government. Consisting of 40 guest rooms all with air conditioning and all modern facilities plus 12 foot thick walls ensure the rooms are peaceful, comfortable and spacious. The new Hotel Antico Palazzo Rospigliosi is surely one of the finest 4 star hotels in Rome.

May we be so bold as to invite you to enjoy our special History section which summarises over 400 years of history, surely this section will give you a feel for what you may experience only too shortly… you will doubtless recognize some of the names of illustrious and venerated persons connected with the apostolic activities which took place here all those years ago! (indeed, the hotel still contains its very own church!!!)

The two halls are equipped for meetings or concerts and are at your disposal as reading rooms. From the courtyard you may access to the internal churches; one of them may be used for celebrate religious ceremonies.

The hotel is located just a few steps away from all the important monuments of Rome such as the Imperial Roman Forum and the Colosseum.

 
Map

The shopping and business areas, such as Via Veneto, Via Condotti and the Spanish Steps are easily reachable on foot from the Hotel Antico Palazzo Rospigliosi.

» All major credit cards accepted
» Completely renovated in 2005
» Located in the former Palazzo Imperiali Borromeo
» Very close to the Colosseum
» Air conditioning and all modern facilities

   
The Relaxing Hotels Rome
Residenza Monti
Colosseo Studio Suites
Hotel Valle
 
Antico Palazzo Rospigliosi - Via Liberiana, 21 - 00185 Rome, Italy | Tel - +39 06 48930495 Fax - +39 06 4814837

E-mail: marketing@therelaxinghotels.com - P.IVA 05134461002

Site designed and maintained by: Fisheyes Ltd. - Privacy Policy - Member of The Relaxing Hotels Rome