The Relaxing Hotels > Hotel Valle > Местонахождение


 
Hotel Valle Rome

ДОМАШНЯЯ СТРАНИЦА | РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ | БРОНИРОВАНИЕ | ГАЛЕРЕЯ | СПЕЦИАЛЬНЫЕ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЯ

 
БРОНИРОВАНИЕ ОНЛАЙН
divider


















Hotel Valle Rome
Hotel Valle Rome

HOTEL VALLE - МЕСТОНАХОЖДЕНИЕ

Hotel Valle находится в самом центре Рима, рядом с метро Кавур, в 250-ти метрах от Колизея, Императорских форумов и античной части города. В нескольких минутах ходьбы от отеля расположены самые главные достопримечательности Вечного города. В 300 метрах находится вокзал Термини, откуда можно доехать до аэропорта Fiumicino или Ciampino, поэтому наш отель является идеальным местом для тех, кто приезжает в Рим на поезде или самолете.

Как до нас добраться

Air На самолете: (из аэропорта Ciampino или Fiumicino Leonardo da Vinci) Из аэропорта Ciampino мы советуем Вам сесть на автобус Terravision, который довезет Вас до вокзала Termini в центре Рима и высадит на Via Marsala, на противоположной стороне от нашего отеля. Далее Вам нужно пройти через вокзал и выйти на противоположной стороне в направлении Via Cavour. Вы также можете сесть на метро (линия В) и проехать одну остановку до отеля (см.выше). Если вы находитесь в аэропорту Fiumicino, то Вам нужно сесть на поезд-экспресс Leonardo Express, который довезет Вас до вокзала Термини. От вокзала нужно идти по Via Cavour до отеля или проехать одну остановку на метро (линия В).

Car На машине: Мы не советуем ездить по Риму на машине, потому что это довольно неудобно, но если Вы все-таки приехали на машине, то Вам нужно выехать на окружную дорогу (G.R.A.) в направлении аэропорта Fiumicino. Далее нужно съехать с кольцевой дороги в сторону выхода 6 и следовать указателям в сторону центра, вокзала Термини и Via Cavour.

Train Hа поезде: (от вокзала Теrmini). От вокзала Термини до отеля можно дойти пешком по Via Cavour (300 м). Отель находится на левой стороне улицы. Вы также можете сесть на метро (линия В) и проехать одну остановку до станции Cavour. После первой лестницы при выходе из метро идите налево, далее нужно подняться по еще одной лестнице и идти направо, 25 метров – и вы в отеле Hotel Valle.

 
Hotel Valle Rome

Нажмите для увеличения карты

   
The Relaxing Hotels Rome
Residenza Monti
Colosseo Studio Suites
Antico Palazzo Rospigliosi Rome
 
Hotel Valle - Via Cavour, 134 - 00184 Рим, Италия Teл - +39 06 4815736 Fax - +39 06 4885837

E-mail: marketing@therelaxinghotels.com - P.IVA 05134461002

Сайт разработан и поддерживается Fisheyes Fisheyes Ltd. - Член группы The Relaxing Hotels в Риме

The Relaxing Hotels > Hotel Valle > Hotel Location


 
Hotel Valle Rome

HOME | ROOMS & SERVICES | LOCATION | RESERVATIONS | GALLERY | SPECIAL OFFERS | CONTACT US

 
BOOK ONLINE
divider


















Hotel Valle Rome
Hotel Valle Rome

HOTEL VALLE LOCATION

The Hotel Valle in Rome is located very near the Metro Stop Cavour which is only 1 stop or 250 metres from the Colosseum, Imperial Roman Forum and the ancient heart of Rome. Ideally situated the Valle is perfectly positioned so as to leave all of Rome’s most important attractions only a short walk away. The main railway station Termini which is also the airport terminal for Ciampino and Fiumicino is located only 300 metres away making the Valle Hotel the ideal accommodation for those arriving in Rome by plane or train.

How to reach us

Air By Air: (Ciampino or Fiumicino Leonardo da Vinci) From Ciampino we suggest you take the Terravision shuttle bus which runs frequently from Ciampino to Termini and drops you off on Via Marsala i.e. the wrong side of the station from where we are! Nevermind, from here you can either walk right past the station to the other side and then take Via Cavour or you can take the Metro Line B (see above) Similarly, if you arrive at Fiumicino take the Leonardo Express train to Termini and again either walk down via Cavour or take the Metro.

Car By Car: We don’t suggest driving in Rome as it can be quite a hair raising experience however, if you insist on bringing the car then here are the directions: take the G.R.A. Grande Raccordo Anulare in the direction of Fiumicino Airport Civitavecchio, from there take the exit number 6 and follow the the directions for Roma City Centre, then follow the signs for Termini and Via Cavour.

Train By Train: (Termini train station) Either walk the 300 metres from the train station down Via Cavour until you reach our hotel (located half way down Via Cavour on the left) or you can take the Metro Line B 1 stop to Cavour. Try to get in the first 2 carriages of the Metro as that will let you off directly in front of the exit for Metro Stop Cavour. Climb the first flight of steps go left, climb second flight of steps and go right, proceed 25 metres until you get to the Hotel Valle.

 
Hotel Valle Rome

Please click on the map to enlarge

   
The Relaxing Hotels Rome
Residenza Monti
Colosseo Studio Suites
Antico Palazzo Rospigliosi Rome
 
Hotel Valle - Via Cavour, 134 - 00184 Rome, Italy Tel - +39 06 4815736 Fax - +39 06 4885837

E-mail: marketing@therelaxinghotels.com - P.IVA 05134461002

Site designed and maintained by: Fisheyes Ltd. - Privacy Policy - Member of The Relaxing Hotels Rome