The Relaxing Hotels > Hotel Valle > Hotel Location


 
Hotel Valle Rome

ACCUEIL | LOCALISATION | RÉSERVATIONS | GALERIE | PROMOTIONS

 
RÉSERVER EN LIGNE
divider


















Hotel Valle Rome
Hotel Valle Rome

HOTEL VALLE LOCALISATION

L’Hotel Valle à Rome se trouve près de la station de métro Cavour elle-même située à 250 mètres, soit un arrêt de métro du Colisée, du Forum romain impérial et du cœur antique de Rome. Le Valle est parfaitement situé pour vous permettre d’accéder à pied aux attractions les plus importantes de Rome. La gare Centrale de Termini, qui est aussi le terminal des aéroports Ciampino etFiumicino,est située à seulement 300 mètres faisant de l’hôtel Valle un logement idéal pour les personnes arrivant à Rome en avion ou en train.

Comment nous trouver

Air En avion : (Ciampino ou Fiumicino Leonardo da Vinci) Au départ de Ciampino, nous vous suggérons de prendre la navette Terravision, qui relie fréquemment Ciampino à Termini et vous dépose sur Via Marsala, du « mauvais » côté de la gare, si l’on veut, par rapport à la localisation de l’hôtel.

CarEn voiture: Nous ne vous conseillons pas d’arriver à Rome en voiture, car cela risquerait de vous faire dresser les cheveux sur la tête, cependant, si vous tenez absolument à faire le trajet en voiture, voici les indications : prenez le G.R.A. Grande Raccordo Anulare en direction de l’aéroport FiumicinoCivitavecchio, de là, prenez la sortie 6 et suivez les indications vers le centre-ville de Rome, suivez ensuite les panneaux vers Termini et Via Cavour.

TrainEn Train: (Gare Centrale Termini) Vous pouvez marcher 300 mètres sur Via Cavour jusqu’à l’hôtel situé à mi-hauteur de Via Cavoursur la gauche, ou vous pouvez prendre la ligne B du métro et descendre après un arrêt à la station Cavour. Essayez de monter à bord des deux premières voitures du train, de cette manière, vous sortirez pile en face de la sortie menant au métro Cavour. Montez les premières marches, tournez à gauche, puis montez les deuxièmes escaliers et tournez à droite. Marchez 25 mètres pour rejoindre l’Hotel Valle.

 
Hotel Valle Rome

Cliquez sur la carte pour l’agrandir

   
The Relaxing Hotels Rome
Residenza Monti
Colosseo Studio Suites
Antico Palazzo Rospigliosi Rome
 
Hotel Valle - Via Cavour, 134 - 00184 Rome, Italie Tél - +39 06 4815736 Fax - +39 06 4885837

E-mail: marketing@therelaxinghotels.com - P.IVA 05134461002

Site internet conçu et géré par: Fisheyes Ltd - Membre du groupe The Relaxing Hotels Rome

The Relaxing Hotels > Hotel Valle > Hotel Location


 
Hotel Valle Rome

HOME | ROOMS & SERVICES | LOCATION | RESERVATIONS | GALLERY | SPECIAL OFFERS | CONTACT US

 
BOOK ONLINE
divider


















Hotel Valle Rome
Hotel Valle Rome

HOTEL VALLE LOCATION

The Hotel Valle in Rome is located very near the Metro Stop Cavour which is only 1 stop or 250 metres from the Colosseum, Imperial Roman Forum and the ancient heart of Rome. Ideally situated the Valle is perfectly positioned so as to leave all of Rome’s most important attractions only a short walk away. The main railway station Termini which is also the airport terminal for Ciampino and Fiumicino is located only 300 metres away making the Valle Hotel the ideal accommodation for those arriving in Rome by plane or train.

How to reach us

Air By Air: (Ciampino or Fiumicino Leonardo da Vinci) From Ciampino we suggest you take the Terravision shuttle bus which runs frequently from Ciampino to Termini and drops you off on Via Marsala i.e. the wrong side of the station from where we are! Nevermind, from here you can either walk right past the station to the other side and then take Via Cavour or you can take the Metro Line B (see above) Similarly, if you arrive at Fiumicino take the Leonardo Express train to Termini and again either walk down via Cavour or take the Metro.

Car By Car: We don’t suggest driving in Rome as it can be quite a hair raising experience however, if you insist on bringing the car then here are the directions: take the G.R.A. Grande Raccordo Anulare in the direction of Fiumicino Airport Civitavecchio, from there take the exit number 6 and follow the the directions for Roma City Centre, then follow the signs for Termini and Via Cavour.

Train By Train: (Termini train station) Either walk the 300 metres from the train station down Via Cavour until you reach our hotel (located half way down Via Cavour on the left) or you can take the Metro Line B 1 stop to Cavour. Try to get in the first 2 carriages of the Metro as that will let you off directly in front of the exit for Metro Stop Cavour. Climb the first flight of steps go left, climb second flight of steps and go right, proceed 25 metres until you get to the Hotel Valle.

 
Hotel Valle Rome

Please click on the map to enlarge

   
The Relaxing Hotels Rome
Residenza Monti
Colosseo Studio Suites
Antico Palazzo Rospigliosi Rome
 
Hotel Valle - Via Cavour, 134 - 00184 Rome, Italy Tel - +39 06 4815736 Fax - +39 06 4885837

E-mail: marketing@therelaxinghotels.com - P.IVA 05134461002

Site designed and maintained by: Fisheyes Ltd. - Privacy Policy - Member of The Relaxing Hotels Rome