The Relaxing Hotels > Residenza Monti > Местонахождение


 
Residenza Monti Rome

ДОМАШНЯЯ СТРАНИЦА | РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ | БРОНИРОВАНИЕ | ГАЛЕРЕЯ | СПЕЦИАЛЬНЫЕ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЯ

 
БРОНИРОВАНИЕ ОНЛАЙН
divider


















Residenza Monti Rome
Residenza Monti Rome

МЕСТОНАХОЖДЕНИЕ RESIDENZA MONTI

Air На самолете: (из аэропорта Ciampino или Fiumicino Leonardo da Vinci) Из аэропорта Ciampino мы советуем Вам сесть на автобус Terravision, который довезет Вас до вокзала Термини и высадит на Via Marsala, с противоположной стороны от Residenza Monti. Чтобы добраться до апартаментов, Вам нужно войти на территорию вокзала, сесть на метро (линия В) в сторону Laurentina. Выйти на остановке Cavour (первая остановка) или Colosseo (вторая остановка) и идти по Via Cavour мимо Hotel Palatino. Наш отель будет справа сразу же после поворота на Via dei Serpenti.

Car На машине: Вам нужно ехать по окружной дороге (G.R.A.) в направлении аэропорта Fiumicino и Civitavecchia. Далее нужно съехать с кольцевой дороги в сторону выхода 6 и следовать указателям в сторону центра города, вокзала Термини и Via Cavour.

TrainНа поезде: (от вокзала Теrmini) Вокзал Termini является не только главным вокзалом города, но и точкой прибытия из аэропорта Ciampino (на автобусе Terravision) и Fiumicino (на поезде Leonardo Express). Апартаменты Residenza Monti являются идеальным решением для тех, кто ищет комфортное жилье в центре Рима. От вокзала Теrmini можно сесть на метро (линия В) и проехать одну остановку до станции Cavour или две остановки до станции Colosseo. При выходе из метро нужно подняться по лестнице, перейти дорогу и пройти 100 метров влево по Via Cavour мимо Hotel Palatino, а затем повернуть направо на первом перекрестке. Вы окажетесь на Via dei Serpenti, мы находимся на Via dei Serpenti, 15.

 
Residenza Monti Rome

Нажмите для увеличения карты

   
The Relaxing Hotels Rome
Antico Palazzo Rospigliosi Rome
Colosseo Studio Suites
Hotel Valle
 
Residenza Monti - Via dei Serpenti, 15 - 00184Рим, Италия | Teл - +39 06 4815736 Факс - +39 06 4885837

E-mail: marketing@therelaxinghotels.com - P.IVA 05134461002

Сайт разработан и поддерживается: Fisheyes Ltd. - Член группы The Relaxing Hotels в Риме

The Relaxing Hotels > Residenza Monti > Hotel Location


 
Residenza Monti Rome

HOME | APARTMENTS | LOCATION | RESERVATIONS | GALLERY | SPECIAL OFFERS | CONTACT US

 
BOOK ONLINE
divider


















Residenza Monti Rome
Residenza Monti Rome

RESIDENZA MONTI LOCATION

Air By Air: (Ciampino or Fiumicino Leonardo da Vinci) From Ciampino we suggest you take the Terravision shuttle bus which runs frequently from Ciampino to Termini and drops you off on Via Marsala i.e. the far side of the Station from where you can find the Residenza Monti. Simply walk inside the Station and take the Metro Line B in the direction of Laurentina (you also go this way if you are going to the EUR business district of Rome) Get off at Cavour (first stop) and walk the short distance i.e. down via Cavour past the Hotel Palatino and turn right into via dei Serpenti.

Car By Car: Look out for the G.R.A - Grande Raccordo Anulare i.e. Rome’s ring road and proceed in the direction of Fiumicino Airport Civitavecchio, from there take the exit number 6 and follow the the directions for Roma City Centre, then follow the signs for Termini and Via Cavour.

Train By Train: (Termini train station) The main railway station Termini which is also the airport terminal for Ciampino (Terravision Shuttle Bus( and Fiumicino (Leonardo Express Train) is located only 350 metres away making the Residenza Monti a superb choice for your accommodation requirements in Rome. Upon arrival at Termini take Metro Line B 1 stop to Cavour. Upon exiting the Metro Stop Cavour (turn left at the the top of the first flight of stairs, Cross the busy road at the zebra crossing and go left, walk down Via Cavour for 100 metres past the hotel Palatino and take the first right at the junction. This is via dei Serpenti, proceed to number 15 and you have arrived.

 
Residenza Monti Rome

Please click on the map to enlarge

   
The Relaxing Hotels Rome
Antico Palazzo Rospigliosi Rome
Colosseo Studio Suites
Hotel Valle
 
Residenza Monti - Via dei Serpenti, 15 - 00184 Rome, Italy | Tel - +39 06 4815736 Fax - +39 06 4885837

E-mail: marketing@therelaxinghotels.com - P.IVA 05134461002

Site designed and maintained by: Fisheyes Ltd. - Privacy Policy - Member of The Relaxing Hotels Rome